DLSWCC Sweeps the CHK Awards Dinner and Looks towards 2017-2018 Season with Vlog by CJ Atif

September 1, 2017



Awards won at CHK Annual Awards


Under-13 Player of the Year - Faizan Khan

Under-17 Player of the Year - Ismail Ahmed Awan

Young Female Cricketer of the Year - Maryam Bibi

Junior Cricketer of the Year - Ismail Ahmed Awan

Best Saturday Championship League Batsman - Haroon Arshad

Best Sunday Elite League Batsman - Amandeep Singh

Best Sunday Elite League Bowler - Ghazanfar Mohammad

Cricketer of the Year - Babar Hayat

Men's Best bowling figures - Haseeb Amjad

Women's Best bowling figures - Maryam Bibi


Sunday Elite League 1 Champions - DLSW JKN           

Sunday Elite League 2 Champions - DLSW Knights   

Championship League 2 Champions - DLSW Sarjan     

Women T20 Cup 2016-17 – Runners up - DLSWCC Wasps                                           
U17 League Champions: Premier - DLSWCC U17 Tigers
U17 League Runner Up: Elite - DLSWCC U17 Cheetahs
U15 League Champions: Premier - DLSWCC U15 Tigers
U13 League Champions- Premier - DLSWCC U13 Lions

Please reload

Featured Posts

4 DLSWCC U16s in HK Squad for ACC Eastern Qualifiers.

December 8, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic


© 2015 by Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club.